322015 UE/2 Tutorial in Constitutional Law

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 16.04.2018 Place course on memo list
322015
Tutorial in Constitutional Law
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Preparation of the written exam.

Introduction; human rights, distribution of competences, etc.; pleadings.

discussion of cases

written test

will be announced in class

not applicable

registration is also possible in the first or second lecture

05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12 17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19 17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25 15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free