323320 Law & Technology

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 06.06.2018 Place course on memo list
323320
Law & Technology
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

The students will be aware of legal and policy issues connected to global information society.

Privacy, e-Commerce, e-Government, Intelectual Property, Cybercrime, Liability of ISP, possibilities and challenges of Information Society.

Lecture

Essay

To be indicated at the beginning of the lecture.

Please contact me (email) if you would like to apply for the course after the registration period has ended.

14.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-14
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
11.00 - 13.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free