603300 Institutions and Processes of Education: Teaching and Learning - Parameters and Activities: Framing Conditions and Forms of Action

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 13.09.2018 Place course on memo list
603300
Institutions and Processes of Education: Teaching and Learning - Parameters and Activities: Framing Conditions and Forms of Action
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Students are able to differentiate, classify, and deliberate on various forms of learning and instruction. They gain an overview of the broad spectrum of formal, informal, and non-formal learning processes and acquire a basic knowledge of institutions and contexts of learning, teaching, and education.

The lecture will give an overview of various forms of learning and instruction and of formal, informal, and non-formal learning processes. For example, cooperative, participative, and self-regulated learning processes will be discussed. Furthermore, school, family, peer groups, and adult education will be analysed. Examination is guided by a framework that incorporates the interconnection between socio-cultural contexts, institutions, and individual agency in the process of lifelong learning.

Lecture, discussion, reading

Written exam.

The relevant literature will be provided on OLAT.

not applicable
12.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-03-12
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-03-19
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-09
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-16
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-23
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-30
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-07
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-14
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-28
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-11
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-18
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-25
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-06-28
13.30 - 17.00 rr 26 rr 26
Thu 2018-06-28
13.30 - 17.00 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-28
13.30 - 17.00 rr 25 rr 25
Thu 2018-06-28
13.30 - 17.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-28
13.30 - 17.00 rr 21 rr 21 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-09-25
13.30 - 15.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A 2. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2018-12-05
19.00 - 20.30 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin