608420 Introduction to Media Science

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 17.12.2018 Place course on memo list
608420
Introduction to Media Science
VO 1
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge in media studies; deepened examination of selected questions.

Key aspects of media science: media system, media reality, media language, media history, media effects, media critics.

Blended learning course with a combination of real and virtual units.

Written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

It is recommended to visit the corresponding course "Introduction: Media Analysis"

06.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-03-13
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-03-20
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-10
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-17
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-24
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-08
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-15
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-22
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-29
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-05
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-12
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-19
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-26
11.00 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Fri 2018-10-12
12.30 - 13.30 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2019-01-25
12.00 - 13.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin