609612 SL Language Awareness I C

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 22.01.2018 Place course on memo list
609612
SL Language Awareness I C
SL 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
English

To increase the awareness of time and tense, modality and other key

A variety of materials illustrating the correlation between time and tense, modality, conditionals, passive. Introduction to advanced grammar.

 

a pragmatic, communicative approach to the ways time and tense and key issues of basic grammar function in everyday English

A final written exam

Practical English Usage. Michael Swan. OUP. 2016

(ISBN 978-0-19-420241-1)

 

English Grammar In Use – Intermediate (Fourth Edition). Raymond Murphy. CUP. (ISBN 978-1107539334)

 

MyGrammarLab – Advanced. Mark Foley & Diane Hall. Pearson. 2016.

(ISBN 978-1-4082-9911-1)

 

 

none

not applicable
07.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-03-14
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-03-21
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-04-11
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-04-18
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-04-25
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-05-02
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-05-09
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-05-16
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-05-23
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-05-30
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-06-06
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-06-13
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-06-20
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2018-06-27
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired