609615 Listening/Speaking II A

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 12.03.2018 Place course on memo list
609615
Listening/Speaking II A
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
English

to activate listening and speaking skills from B2+ - C1 levels, to promote receptive listening skills with particular emphasis on understanding inference and point of view,

To promote productive oral skills building on Module 1 levels with emphasis on both descriptive and discussion-specific tasks with an eye on pronunciation, stress, intonation, grammar, fluency and communicative interaction on more sophisticated topics,

Audio materials: CDs, DVDs, videos etc., more sophisticated CEFR topics, e.g. culture, media, technology etc.           

Final exam consisting of both listening and speaking examinations. Assessed coursework consisting of 2 dialogue transcriptions and a pair presentation.

None set

BA Teacher Training Programme: positive completion of compulsory module 5

BA 2015: positive completion of compulsory module 1

BA 2009: positive completion of compulsory module 7

not applicable

BA "old" (2009): UE 2: Listening/Speaking II

05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-03-12
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-03-19
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-09
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-16
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-23
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-04-30
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-07
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-14
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-05-28
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-04
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-11
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-18
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2018-06-25
13.45 - 15.15 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired