609617 Listening/Speaking II C

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 22.01.2018 Place course on memo list
609617
Listening/Speaking II C
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
English

to activate listening and speaking skills from B2+ - C1 levels, to promote receptive listening skills with particular emphasis on understanding inference and point of view,

To promote productive oral skills building on Module 1 levels with emphasis on both descriptive and discussion-specific tasks with an eye on pronunciation, stress, intonation, grammar, fluency and communicative interaction on more sophisticated topics,

Audio materials: CDs, DVDs, videos etc., more sophisticated CEFR topics, e.g. culture, media, technology etc.           

Final exam consisting of both listening and speaking examinations. Assessed coursework consisting of 2 dialogue transcriptions and a pair presentation.

None set

BA Teacher Training Programme: positive completion of compulsory module 5

BA 2015: positive completion of compulsory module 1

BA 2009: positive completion of compulsory module 7

not applicable

BA "old" (2009): UE 2: Listening/Speaking II

06.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-03-13
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-03-20
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-10
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-17
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-04-24
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-08
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-15
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-22
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-05-29
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-05
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-12
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-19
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2018-06-26
12.00 - 13.30 4U102a 4U102a Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired