628023 Biography of the Prophet

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 16.01.2019 Place course on memo list
628023
Biography of the Prophet
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

The participants shall learn different didactical concepts of islamic education like Prophetic Didactics and Hadith Didactics and how to apply them.

The prophet Muhammad plays as a role model a considerable importance in personal life of Muslims. Therefore, the Prophet plays an essential role for religious learning processes and their initiation. This course should make clear how a first religious self-positioning of Muslim pupils can work by means of prophetic narrations. The didactic approaches should highlight this model for learning processes.

Lecture/Reading

Oral or written examination

Auszug aus: Tuba Isik, Die Bedeutung des Gesandten Muhammad für den Islamischen Religionsunterricht, Paderborn 2014, 256-278.

Hans Mendl, Modelle - Vorbilder – Leitfiguren, Stuttgart 2014.

not applicable

For a better cooperation the participants are kindly asked to read the literature.

07.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Handbibliothek Moraltheologie, Zi. 208 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-29
16.00 - 17.00 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2018-10-24
17.45 - 19.00 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free