641036 Specializing Language Course: Baskisch

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 10.11.2017 Place course on memo list
641036
Specializing Language Course: Baskisch
UE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Introduction to Basque: Language structure, system and history; introduction to spoken language

Students will learn spoken language and basic grammatical structures

Lecture with powerpoint and other material on basic grammatical structures as well as exercising the spoken language, video

combined: written and oral exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
17.15 - 18.45 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free