641045 Morphology and Syntax

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 28.11.2017 Place course on memo list
641045
Morphology and Syntax
VU 1
5
weekly
annually
German
competence to analyse linguistic data independently according to morphological and syntactical structures
How to apply different approaches in morphology and syntax on morphological and syntactical structures by using a data set collected by the students

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
09.15 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free