641051 The Chinese characters

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 21.06.2018 Place course on memo list
641051
The Chinese characters
UE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The Chinese characters are the oldest form of writing, which has developed from a pure pictorial writing over pictographic representations to the current writing system.
Their significance for writing has not changed to this day.

You are going to systematically learn the most important and common Chinese characters, as well as Japanese Kanji, as they are referred in Japan for everyday use.

Reading, writing and translating of Chinese writing and Japanese Kanji

Lecture with Power Point and joint writing, reading and translation

written variable

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-03-08
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-03-15
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-03-22
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-04-12
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-04-19
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-04-26
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-05-03
12.00 - 13.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2018-05-17
12.00 - 13.30 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-24
12.00 - 13.30 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-07
12.00 - 13.30 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-14
12.00 - 13.30 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-21
12.00 - 13.30 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-28
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free