641125 Reading and Translating Latin:

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 21.12.2017 Place course on memo list
641125
Reading and Translating Latin:
UE 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Expansion and consolidation of language competence and translation skills

Translation of Latin poetry from various genres and periods chosen from a reading list

Translations of selected passages from the texts on the reading list

Written (translation exams)

will be announced.

Reading list and program will be handed over by request starting from January 10. Please write an e-mail to the instructor.

09.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2018-03-09
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-16
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-23
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-13
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-20
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-27
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-04
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-11
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-18
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-25
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-01
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-08
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-15
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-22
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-29
08.15 - 09.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free