644159 SE/2 Medieval and Modern Archaeology:

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 26.06.2018 Place course on memo list
644159
Medieval and Modern Archaeology:
SE 2
5,5
weekly
annually
German
Acquirement of specialized knowledge in Medieval and Modern Archaeology with special focus on methodical aspects in view of independent scientific work.
Exemplary in-depth study of special knowledge primary under methodical aspects and practice of independent working in the field of Medieval and Modern Archaeology.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 05.03.2018, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-03-08
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-03-15
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-03-22
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-12
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-19
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-26
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-03
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-17
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-24
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-07
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-14
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-21
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-28
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free