702611 VO/3 VO Modelling

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 20.08.2018 Place course on memo list
702611
VO Modelling
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Absolvents of this modul should understand, express and apply the content of the lectures. They should acquire the ability to work out further topics of mathematical modelling by partial differential equations independently. Furthermore, they should be able to apply the concepts of mathematical modelling by partial differential equations, to implement space and time discretisations for the solution of mathematical models based on time-dependent partial differential equations in MATLAB, and to demonstrate their results. Furthermore, they should gain a broad understanding of mathematical modelling by partial differential equations.

Mathematical models based on time-dependent partial differential equations.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
08.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-07-25
09.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-09-27
12.00 - 15.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Klausur