703014 VO Discrete Mathematics

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 26.06.2018 Place course on memo list
703014
VO Discrete Mathematics
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Graduates of this module can prove simple results. They understand formal techniques, basic methods to analyse concrete structures, and can represent information abstractly.

proof methods, integers and rationals, introduction to graph theory, discrete probability theory, finite automata, turing machines, complexity theory

Presentation of slides together with blackboard lecture; dedicated lecture notes (see homepage).


written exam

See homepage of the lecture

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-09
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-03-13
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-16
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-03-20
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-23
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-04-10
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-13
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-04-17
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-20
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-04-24
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-27
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Fri 2018-05-04
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-05-08
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-11
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-05-15
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-18
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-05-22
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-25
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-05-29
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-01
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-06-05
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-08
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-06-12
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-15
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-06-19
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-22
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Tue 2018-06-26
09.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-09-24
14.00 - 16.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free 2. Klausur