703602 PS/1 PS Compiler Construction

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 06.04.2018 Place course on memo list
703602
PS Compiler Construction
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
English

Graduates of this module can describe the structure and the tasks of the individual phases of a compiler. They are capable of explaining and using the employed methods and algorithms. They are capable of using compiler construction tools for building a complete compiler for a simple programming language.

Practical use and implementation of compiling algorithms. Use of compiler tools for lexical and syntactic analysis. Development of a compiler for a simple programming language.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

C, Operating Systems, Assembler Language

not applicable
see dates
Group 1
Hirsch A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
11.15 - 12.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Group 2
Hirsch A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
15.15 - 16.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
14.15 - 15.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free