705211 VO/3 VO Mathematical Methods in Physics 1

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 04.12.2018 Place course on memo list
705211
VO Mathematical Methods in Physics 1
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German
To understand and become fluent with certain important mathematical ideas and calculational techniques of theoretical physics transcending the basics of analysis and linear algebra.
ordinary differential equations, vector analysis in eucledean spaces, Fourier series and Fourier transform, probability theory

presentation

written exam

G. Grübl: lecture notes MM1 available from Studia; K Jänich: Mathematik 1+2, Springer, 2001/2 and H Fischer, H Kaul: Mathematik für Physiker, Vol 1+2, Teubner, 2005

not applicable
04.03.2018
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-03-07
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-09
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-03-12
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-03-14
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-16
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-16
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-03-19
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-03-21
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-23
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-03-23
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-04-09
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-04-11
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-13
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-13
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-04-16
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-04-18
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-20
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-04-23
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-04-25
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-04-27
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-04-30
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-05-02
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-04
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-04
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-05-09
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-11
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-11
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-05-14
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-05-16
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-18
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-18
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-05-23
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-25
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-05-25
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-05-30
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-01
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-01
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-06-04
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-06-06
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-08
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-06-11
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-06-13
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-15
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-06-18
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-06-20
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-22
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2018-06-25
17.15 - 18.45 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Wed 2018-06-27
12.15 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-29
12.00 - 13.30 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Fri 2018-07-06
09.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2018-07-06
09.00 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2018-09-27
09.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Klausur
Tue 2018-12-18
10.00 - 13.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Prüfung