706703 VO Planetology of Mars

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 08.01.2018 Place course on memo list
706703
VO Planetology of Mars
VO 1
1
weekly
annually
English

This lecture provides the state-of-the-art overview on the solar system, including astronautical aspects.

Basics of our Solar Systems (Geness, evolution and topography), inner and outer planets, asteroidal and Kuiper belt, Oort cloud; comets, interplanetary dust and magentic field as well as the transition to interstellar space. This lecture scetched a state-of-the-art knowledge about solar system research, with an excursion into astrobiological aspects of the solar systems. Recent missions like Rosetta, Mars Curiosity and others are part of the curriculum.

lecture

written exam

n/a

none

not applicable

n/a

05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-03-07
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-14
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-03-21
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-11
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-18
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-02
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-09
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-16
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-23
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-05-30
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-06
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-13
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-20
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-06-27
16.15 - 17.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free