740850 Fundamentals of Organic Chemistry

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 06.11.2019 Place course on memo list
740850
Fundamentals of Organic Chemistry
VO 4
7,5
weekly
annually
German

The student acquires knowledge about the basics of chemical compounds and chemical reactivity.

 

 Chemical nomenclature, chemical bonds, conformation, configuration, stereochemistry, synthesis and characterization methods of small organic compounds; reaction mechanisms of esterification, hydrolysis, condensation, nucleophilic substitution, elimination, electrophilic substitution, oxidation, reduction, pericyclic reactions, rearrangement reactions.

Lecture

Written exam

  • Vollhardt, K. Peter C. / Schore, Neil E. Organische Chemie, 5. Auflage November 2011
not applicable

Subject to alteration.

06.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Thu 2018-03-08
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Tue 2018-03-13
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Thu 2018-03-15
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Tue 2018-03-20
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-03-20
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-03-21
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-03-22
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-03-22
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-04-10
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-04-10
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-04-11
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-04-12
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-04-12
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-04-17
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-04-17
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-04-18
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-04-19
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-04-19
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-04-24
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-04-24
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-04-25
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-04-26
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-04-26
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Wed 2018-05-02
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-05-03
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Tue 2018-05-08
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-05-08
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-05-09
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Tue 2018-05-15
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-05-15
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-05-16
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-05-17
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-05-17
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-05-22
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-05-22
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-05-23
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-05-24
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-05-24
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-05-29
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-05-29
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-05-30
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Tue 2018-06-05
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-06-05
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-06-06
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-06-07
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-06-07
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-06-12
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-06-12
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-06-13
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-06-14
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-06-14
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-06-19
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-06-19
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-06-20
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-06-21
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-06-21
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Tue 2018-06-26
08.15 - 09.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490
Tue 2018-06-26
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe A
Wed 2018-06-27
18.45 - 20.15 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 Tutorium Gruppe B
Thu 2018-06-28
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2018-06-28
18.45 - 20.15 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe C
Mon 2018-07-09
15.00 - 17.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 1. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2018-07-09
15.00 - 17.15 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 1. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2018-09-18
15.00 - 17.15 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2018-09-18
15.00 - 17.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 2. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2019-02-13
15.00 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 3. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2019-02-13
15.00 - 17.00 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 3. Prüfungstermin