845106 VO/2 VO Waste and Resource Management

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 19.07.2019 Place course on memo list
845106
VO Waste and Resource Management
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Overview about waste management of solid wastes

Fundamentals of waste management and treatment as well as resource management (Recyclables, pollutants, landfill technologies, mechanical and biological treatment, waste incineration)

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written examination

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
16.15 - 18.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-08
16.00 - 17.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2018-12-03
16.00 - 17.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2019-01-21
16.00 - 17.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2019-03-04
09.00 - 10.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2019-04-29
09.00 - 10.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung