224412 UE Liturgical Exercises

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 14.02.2019 Place course on memo list
224412
UE Liturgical Exercises
UE 2
4
weekly
annually
German

competence in choosing apt liturgical chants

Presentation of the different forms of liturgical chant and practical exercises in preparing the chants for specific liturgical celebrations.

oral presentation by the teacher and practical exercises

Active participation in the course; written exercises

none

16.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-16
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-10-23
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-10-30
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-11-06
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-11-13
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-11-20
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-11-27
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-12-04
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2018-12-11
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2019-01-08
16.00 - 16.15 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST LV entfällt wegen Erkrankung des Lehrenden!
Tue 2019-01-15
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2019-01-22
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Tue 2019-01-29
16.00 - 17.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST