224500 VU Syriac I

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 14.02.2019 Place course on memo list
224500
VU Syriac I
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German

the ability to read and understand syriac texts

basics of syriac grammar (especially morphology), reading exercises

grammar lections, reading and translating syriac texts

written examination

A. Ungnad, Syrische Grammatik mit Übungsbuch. München 21932

none

03.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-10-03
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-10-17
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-10-24
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-10-31
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-11-07
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-11-14
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-11-21
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-11-28
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-12-05
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2018-12-12
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2019-01-09
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2019-01-16
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2019-01-23
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST
Wed 2019-01-30
17.00 - 18.30 Handbibliothek BIBHIST Handbibliothek BIBHIST