305000 Introduction to law (lecture)

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 05.12.2018 Place course on memo list
305000
Introduction to law (lecture)
VO 3
5
Block
annually
German

Acquirement of the skills for resolving simple legal cases; learning juridical argumentation; conveying of a knowledge of the basic structure of law.

Presentation of selcted basics of the law; overview over the public law and discussion with the focus on private law.

Lecture with discussion and further interactive elements.

Final written examination.

Kodex Einführungsgesetze ABGB und B-VG Markl/Pittl, Einführung in das Privat- und Wirtschaftsrecht, dritte Auflage 2010

not applicable

Enrolment with LFU-online

Accompanying documents and information in OLAT

05.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2018-10-05
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-10-08
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-10-12
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-10-15
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-10-22
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-11-05
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-11-09
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-11-12
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-11-16
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-11-19
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-11-23
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F ACHTUNG: Geänderte Uhrzeit und Hörsaal
Mon 2018-11-26
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-11-30
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-12-03
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2018-12-07
12.15 - 13.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2018-12-10
08.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 1. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2019-01-21
08.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 2. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2019-03-01
08.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A 3. Prüfungstermin