306010 Basics of civil procedure law

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 29.01.2019 Place course on memo list
306010
Basics of civil procedure law
VO 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge in the austrian civil procedure law

Systematically are going to be treated the constitutional provisions for the civil procedure law as well as the general provisions of the Jurisdiktionsnorm and the Austrian Civil Procedure Act – the Zivilprozessordnung.

Lecture with discussion

Final exam

Current edition of the civil procedure law (f.e. Kodex Zivilgerichtliches Verfahren, LexisNexis-Verlag), current literature

11.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-11
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-10-18
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-10-25
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-11-08
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-11-15
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-11-22
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-11-29
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-12-06
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2018-12-13
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2019-01-10
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2019-01-17
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2019-01-24
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2019-01-31
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Thu 2019-03-07
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free WH-Prüfung