402001 VO Fundamentals of Political Science

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 13.06.2019 Place course on memo list
402001
VO Fundamentals of Political Science
VO 4
7,5
weekly
each semester
German

§5(1)1.a. VO Fundamentals of Political Science (4 / 7,5)

Students are able to explain and describe main political processes, institutions, structures and political fields and corresponding issues. They identify and critically reflect integral parts of scientific work, research literature and discuss the state of research and formulate research issues and arguments.

The course provides an introduction to Political Science focussing on the history of political ideas and theory, and introduces the main political processes, institutions, structures and topics. The course is suited to any beginner in political science.

lecture

Multiple Choice – test at the end of the course

Will be introduced in the first lesson and via OLAT

none

10.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-10-08
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-10
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-15
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-17
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-22
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-24
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-29
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-31
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-05
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-07
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-12
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-14
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-19
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-21
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-26
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-28
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-03
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-05
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-10
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-12
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-07
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-09
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-14
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-16
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-21
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-23
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-28
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 1. Klausurtermin
Wed 2019-01-30
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 1. Klausurtermin
Mon 2019-03-04
13.30 - 15.15 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 2. Klausurtermin
Wed 2019-03-06
13.00 - 14.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 2. Klausurtermin
Wed 2019-05-08
10.00 - 11.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 3. Klausurtermin