433152 SL Fundamentals of Management

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 06.12.2018 Place course on memo list
433152
SL Fundamentals of Management
SL 1
1,5
Once you have successfully completed the mandatory module Introduction to Management, you no longer need to register via the university point system – you simply register for the lecture VO Business and Management Concepts with Sabine.Ferdik@uibk.ac.at. You will then be added to the list of participants, and will have access to the all the materials on Olat.
weekly
each semester
German
Overview over the field business and management; (First) contact with central concepts of management and economics; Anchoring for further studies
Introduction to business and management: central concepts, consitutive decisions, management, operations and finacial processes, accounting

course in which course assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course

final exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Please registerjust  for one of the groups only!

For questions please contat: marlen.stoeger@uibk.ac.at

see dates
Group 1
Hugl U., Lawrenz J., Pitscheider B., Treutinger K.
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-10-01
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-15
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-22
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-29
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-05
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-12
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Group 2
Hugl U., Lawrenz J., Pitscheider B., Treutinger K.
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-02
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-23
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-30
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-06
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13
08.00 - 09.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Group 3
Hugl U., Lawrenz J., Pitscheider B., Treutinger K.
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-02
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-23
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-30
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-06
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Group 4
Hugl U., Lawrenz J., Pitscheider B., Treutinger K.
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-10-03
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-17
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-24
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-31
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-14
18.00 - 19.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Group 5
Hugl U., Lawrenz J., Pitscheider B., Treutinger K.
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-18
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-25
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-01
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Vorsicht: der Termin am 01.11. findet aufgrund des Feiertages nicht statt. Bitte nehmen Sie in dieser Woche an einem anderen Termin der SL teil (Mo-Mi) !
Thu 2018-11-08
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free