611300 VU Grammatical Analysis

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 15.04.2019 Place course on memo list
611300
VU Grammatical Analysis
VU 3
2,5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

Analysis of forms and functions in the Spanish language. Basic grammatical terminology as a preparation for linguistic courses

Language as a system: basic concepts of morphology and syntax. Linguistic analysis of sentences – word classes, types of syntagmas, syntactic units and functions in the sentence

Didactic conversations, theoretical knowledge applied to examples, exercises. Reading pieces of specialized literature.

Regular participation and preparation before and after the units and during the classes; semester work in two parts; written exam at the end of the semester; total average least = 4,0 (= 70%)

Bibliography and course documents are being given to the students in the course of the semester (OLAT, copies)

not applicable

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course. 

with Spanish level B1.

your registration will be confirmed in the first lesson

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-02
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-03
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-10
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-17
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-24
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-30
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-31
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-07
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-14
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-21
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-27
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-28
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-05
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-12
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-08
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-09
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-16
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-22
13.45 - 15.15 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-23
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-30
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free