644041 VO Modern Archaeology

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 22.08.2018 Place course on memo list
644041
VO Modern Archaeology
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of a sound basic knowledge and exemplary in-depth knowledge on the archeology of Modern Times.

Teaching of a sound basic knowledge and exemplary in-depth knowledge on the archeology of Modern Times.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 01.10.2018, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2018-10-05
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-10-12
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-09
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-16
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-23
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-30
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-12-07
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-12-14
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-11
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-18
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-25
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-02-01
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free