644056 VO Selected Topics of Cult and Ritual

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 14.01.2019 Place course on memo list
644056
VO Selected Topics of Cult and Ritual
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of exemplary in-depth knowledge of selected questions to cult and ritual and their treatment based on research literature and the interpretation of sources.

Teaching knowledge on matters of cult and ritual.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 01.10.2018, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-10-01
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-08
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-15
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-22
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-29
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-05
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-12
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-19
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-26
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-03
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-10
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-07
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-14
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-21
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-28
08.30 - 10.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11
15.00 - 16.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free Prüfung