644063 SE Integrative Methods

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 12.10.2018 Place course on memo list
644063
SE Integrative Methods
SE 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of basic and exemplary in-depth knowledge of relevant professional integrative methods.

Exemplary in-depth study of methodological issues; By means of archaeological presentations based on the research literature and interpretation of archaeological, historiographical and documentary sources and their oral presentation and discussion.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 01.10.2018, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-11
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-08
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-22
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
16.30 - 18.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
16.30 - 18.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-24
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-24
16.30 - 18.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-31
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free