645305 VO Fundamentals of Economic and Social History

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 20.07.2018 Place course on memo list
645305
VO Fundamentals of Economic and Social History
VO 3
5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge on economic and social history

Historical overview of key economic, social and environmental developments

Lecture accompanying power-point- presentations. Additional reading at home.

Written examination at the end of the term

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Students of BA curriculum Classica et Orientalia 2009 contact Ass.-Prof. Dr. Brigitte Truschnegg

04.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-11
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-18
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-23
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-25
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-06
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-08
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-22
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-12-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2019-01-29
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2019-02-26
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin