702131 VO/1 VO Perspective and Profession

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 29.10.2018 Place course on memo list
702131
VO Perspective and Profession
VO 1
0,5
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed this lecture know about the contents of the curriculum of Bachelor studies in Mathematics. They also have got knowledge about the daily life of absolvents.

Contents of the curriculum

aspects of working as a mathematician

lectures about topics during Bachelor studies

lectures by alumni of mathematics

detailed protocol about one of the lecture

compulsary attendence

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

03.10.2018
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-10-03
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-10
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-17
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-24
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-31
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-07
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-14
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-21
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-28
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-05
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-12
18.00 - 19.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free