702705 VO/2 VO Introduction to Higher Numerical Mathematics

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 12.09.2018 Place course on memo list
702705
VO Introduction to Higher Numerical Mathematics
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English

Graduates of this module have an overview of some current issues in higher numerical analysis and acquired the methods for their treatment. Furthermore, they gained deeper understanding of the field of numerical analysis and are able to study and solve problems of this field.

to be announced

Lecture, assessment is based on a single oral examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

not applicable
01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-10-01
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-08
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-15
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-22
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-10-29
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-05
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-12
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-19
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-11-26
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-03
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-10
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-07
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-14
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-21
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-28
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free