703040 SE/1 Seminar with Bachelor's Thesis

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 09.08.2019 Place course on memo list
703040
Seminar with Bachelor's Thesis
SE 1
20
weekly
each semester
German

Successful participants of this module are capable of independently acquiring concepts from a subarea of computer science with methodological rigor and to present the results in written and oral forms.

Acquisition of advanced concepts in a subarea of computer science; independent preparation of a Bachelor thesis and an oral presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-02 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-09 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-23 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-30 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-06 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-20 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-27 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-12-04 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-12-11 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-08 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-15 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-22 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-29 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free