714032 Group theory

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 08.04.2019 Place course on memo list
714032
Group theory
VU 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Becoming aquainted with the group theoretical aspects of crystallography

Group theoretical aspects of crystallography

Part I: E Bertel

Part II: V Kahlenberg

written

Lecture Script

not applicable

no remarks

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-11
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-18
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-25
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-08
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-22
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
10.45 - 12.15 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-04-12
16.00 - 18.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Prüfung