725101 Analytical Chemistry I

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 06.11.2019 Place course on memo list
725101
Analytical Chemistry I
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German
Basics of analytical chemistry
Basics (chemical equilibrium, concentration), analytical instruments (balance, etc), sample preparation and digestion, gravimetry, mass analysis, separation mechanisms (precipitation, distribution, ion exchange, chromatography, electrophoresis)
Lecture
written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
Registration via LFU:online recommended!
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-10-10
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-10-15
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-10-15
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-10-16
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-10-17
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-10-22
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-10-22
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-10-23
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-10-24
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-10-29
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-10-29
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-10-30
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-10-31
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-11-05
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-11-05
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-11-06
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-11-07
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-11-12
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-11-12
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-11-13
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-11-14
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-11-19
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-11-19
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-11-20
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-11-21
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-11-26
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-11-26
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-11-27
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-11-28
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-12-03
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-12-03
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-12-04
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-12-05
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2018-12-10
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2018-12-10
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Tue 2018-12-11
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2018-12-12
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2019-01-07
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2019-01-07
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Tue 2019-01-08
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2019-01-09
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2019-01-14
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2019-01-14
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Tue 2019-01-15
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2019-01-21
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2019-01-21
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Mon 2019-01-28
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Mon 2019-01-28
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Wed 2019-01-30
15.45 - 17.15 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2019-02-13
11.00 - 12.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 2. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2019-02-27
11.00 - 12.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 3. Prüfungstermin