845125 VU/2 VU Bioenergy

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 02.10.2018 Place course on memo list
845125
VU Bioenergy
VU 2
2,5
Block
annually
German

Competence in the field of renewable energy from biogenic residues.

Various technlogies for the concersion of biomass to energy are presented. This includes biological processes like anaerobic digestion as well as thermal technologies like combustion, gasification and pyrolysis.

Specific tasks will be investigated in a team

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2018-10-05
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-10-12
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-09
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-16
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-23
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-11-30
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-12-07
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-12-14
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-11
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-18
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-01-25
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-02-01
08.15 - 10.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free