846415 VU BBP-AK 1 Material Internship

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 07.05.2019 Place course on memo list
846415
VU BBP-AK 1 Material Internship
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students have specialized knowledge on topics of materials science.

Advanced studies in selected methods for the characterization, modeling and simulation of material behavior: mechanical, thermal and electrical properties, description of manufacturing process and the aging of damage processes in materials;

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-11
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-18
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-25
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-08
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-22
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-24
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-31
15.15 - 17.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free