846416 VU Fiber and Cellular Materials

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 29.05.2018 Place course on memo list
846416
VU Fiber and Cellular Materials
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students have a advanced understanding of modelling material properties and processes in the material structure in the course of manufacture, use and special load cases. They are familiar with the simulation methods for prognosis and targeted optimization of the material behavior

Micromechanics of Materials: Characterization and modeling of microstructure and detection processes in the material structure in the course of manufacture and use and their effect on the macroscopic material behavior;

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-10-02
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-09
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-16
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-23
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-10-30
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-06
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-13
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-20
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-11-27
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-12-04
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-12-11
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-08
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-15
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-22
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-29
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free