306013 Civil Procedure (tutorial)

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 03.07.2019 Place course on memo list
306013
Civil Procedure (tutorial)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge of important sections of civil procedure law.

The aim of the tutorial is to acquire a basic comprehension for important sections of civil procedure law.

Important sections of civil procedure law are going to be discussed on the basis of cases.

Two written tests, participation during the lessons.

See list of literature available on the homepage of the department.

not applicable
06.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
08.30 - 10.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Beginn 8.30 Uhr
Wed 2019-06-19
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free