322014 Constitutional Law (tutorial)

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 03.07.2019 Place course on memo list
322014
Constitutional Law (tutorial)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

preparation for the written ecam in constitutional law

distribution of competences; fundamental rights; constitutional principles;writs to the constitutional court

conjoint discussion of constitutional cases which students are asked to studyybefore each tutorial

2 written exams (at half term and at end of the term)

will be presented at the date of the 1st tutorial an can also be found in OLAT

suitable for beginners

not applicable

finals registration will be done at the date of the 1st tutorial. OLAT will be used

06.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free