322056 Tutorial on Administrative Law

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 03.07.2019 Place course on memo list
322056
Tutorial on Administrative Law
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

to attain examination level

administrative procedure law and special administrative law

cases should be solved at home and are then discussed in class

written exam at the end of term

will be announced in class

not applicable
06.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free