325039 Introduction to the private law

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 24.07.2019 Place course on memo list
325039
Introduction to the private law
VO 3
6
weekly
each semester
Italian

Basic knowledge of Italian private law

Italian private law

Lectures, cases and discussions.

Oral exam

Checchini, Lezioni di Diritto privato, Giappichelli, last edition

not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

04.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-03-05
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Achtung entfällt
Mon 2019-03-11
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-03-12
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-03-18
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-03-19
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-03-25
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-03-26
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-04-01
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-04-02
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-04-08
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-04-09
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-04-29
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-04-30
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-05-06
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-05-07
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-05-13
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-05-14
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Achtung entfällt
Mon 2019-05-20
13.00 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Tue 2019-05-21
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Thu 2019-05-23
09.00 - 10.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Mon 2019-05-27
12.15 - 14.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Achtung neue Uhrzeit
Tue 2019-05-28
15.00 - 16.30 UR 3108 UR 3108 Achtung neue Uhrzeit
Wed 2019-06-05
11.30 - 13.00 UR 3108 UR 3108 Achtung entfällt