325422 Commercial Law II including the Author and Patent law

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 11.07.2019 Place course on memo list
325422
Commercial Law II including the Author and Patent law
VO 3
6
Block
annually
Italian
The course covers the basice of the italian commercial law.
Credits, corporations, companies, failure.
Lectures, case studies, as well as discussions.
Oral exam.
Gaetano Presti, Matteo Rescigno, Corso di diritto commerciale, Volume unico, ultima edizione Gian Franco Campobasso, Diritto Commerciale in tre volumi, ultima edizione Marco Cian (a cura di), Manuale di Diritto Commerciale (pubblicazione nel corso del 2012)
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

11.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-11
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Mon 2019-03-18
09.00 - 12.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr, Achtung entfällt
Tue 2019-04-02
09.00 - 11.15 Container 2 Container 2 Cian
Tue 2019-04-02
17.30 - 19.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2019-04-03
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2019-04-03
11.30 - 12.15 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Cian
Mon 2019-04-08
09.00 - 12.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Mon 2019-04-29
09.00 - 12.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Wed 2019-05-08
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian
Wed 2019-05-08
17.30 - 19.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Thu 2019-05-09
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Cian
Thu 2019-05-09
11.00 - 12.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free Cian
Mon 2019-05-20
09.00 - 12.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr, Ersatztermin für 18.03.
Tue 2019-06-25
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2019-06-25
17.30 - 19.45 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian
Wed 2019-06-26
09.00 - 12.00 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian