325432 Administrative Law (Examination exercise)

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 24.07.2019 Place course on memo list
325432
Administrative Law (Examination exercise)
UE 2
2
Block
annually
Italian
The course is intended to supplement the main course of administrative law. It tread case studies and problems of the main institutes of the discipline.
Constitutional law and notion of the public body.
Written exercises. Case solutions.
Resolution of a case in writing and oral form.
CASETTA, Manuale di diritto amministrativo, GIUFFRÈ 2005
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

*Prior knowledges are required!

07.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-03-07
16.00 - 18.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Fri 2019-03-08
09.00 - 11.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25
16.00 - 18.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-26
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3108 UR 3108
Thu 2019-05-02
14.00 - 16.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Fri 2019-05-03
12.00 - 14.15 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2019-05-13
16.00 - 18.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free Entfällt
Tue 2019-05-14
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3108 UR 3108 Achtung entfällt
Mon 2019-05-27
16.00 - 18.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Ersatztermin für 13.05.
Tue 2019-05-28
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Ersatztermin für 14.05.
Mon 2019-06-03
17.00 - 19.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04
09.00 - 11.15 Container 2 Container 2