325434 Labour Law

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 24.07.2019 Place course on memo list
325434
Labour Law
UE 2
2
Block
annually
Italian

Deepening of the Italian labour law based on practical case solutions.

The employment contract and the employment relationship (the execution and termination).

Exemplary deepening of the worked out in the course syllabus based on case studies, discussion.

At the end of each course unit will be resolved practical cases.

G. Suppiei, M. De Crsitofaro, C. Cester, Diritto del lavoro. Il rapporto individuale, Cedam, Padova, 3a ed., 2005. oppure: L. Galantino, Diritto del lavoro, Editio minor, Giappichelli, Torino, 2008

not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

14.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-03-14
17.15 - 19.30 Hörsaal 5¾ Hörsaal 5¾ Induction loops for hearing impaired
Fri 2019-03-15
09.00 - 11.15 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2019-04-04
17.15 - 19.30 UR 3108 UR 3108
Fri 2019-04-05
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Thu 2019-05-09
17.15 - 19.30 UR 3108 UR 3108
Fri 2019-05-10
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Thu 2019-05-23
17.15 - 19.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-24
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3108 UR 3108
Thu 2019-06-06
17.15 - 19.30 UR 3108 UR 3108
Fri 2019-06-07
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3108 UR 3108