608406 VU Media Studies and Media Practice (Gr. A)

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 23.05.2019 Place course on memo list
608406
VU Media Studies and Media Practice (Gr. A)
VU 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Introduction to the fundamentals of practical work in and for print or online media; key aspects: media-specific text production, text and image design, research and editorial work.

 

This course develops the basic principles of crossmedia by comparing and analyzing print and online media. Key aspects are text production, reception and tasks of journalists in print and online media.

 

Lecture, exercises, discussion

Presentations, work assignments, exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

None.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-12
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-26
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-02
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-30
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-14
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-21
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-11
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-18
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-25
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free