611191 History of Literature and Reading: French

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 06.03.2019 Place course on memo list
611191
History of Literature and Reading: French
VU 2
7
weekly
annually
French

* preparing for the examen ('Leseliste') 
*reflection concerning the role of literature in secondary education
* elaboration and presentation of didactic material concerning literary texts ('Leseliste) and the topic of the 'amour fou'

 

 

Detailed information on the course content will be provided in the first session.

Detailed information on the methods will be provided in the first session.

Students will be assessed on

  • their reading of the novels
  • their active participation in the course
  • their pedagogical dossiers

Reading list (changes possible):

This year's list focuses on theatre:

Molière, Tartuffe
J. Racine, Phèdre
Beaumarchais, Mariage du Figaro
J.-P. Sartre, Huis-Clos
J. Anouillh, Antigone
S. Beckett, En attendant Godot
E. Ionesco, La cantatrice chauve

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-12
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free 35. Forum Junge Romanistik: Grenzen und Brücken in der Romania
Tue 2019-03-26
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-02
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-30
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-14
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-21
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-11
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-18
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-25
08.30 - 10.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free