626701 Final Assessement Course, 16 Groups

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 02.10.2020 Place course on memo list
626701
Final Assessement Course, 16 Groups
PS 2
4
Block
each semester
German

Integration and synoptic summary of profession-specific cognitive and performative skills acquired in the course of the study. Outlook on further individual learning steps and competence acquisition processes.

The aim of the final event is an integrative review of the skills acquired in the context of educational-teaching practice skills according to the study plan. The path of your own professional development is documented in a portfolio. Performative and metacognitive analytical skills are evaluated through assessment.

Role play assessment, portfolio work, presentations

written and oral

Study of school educational teaching practice, completion of at least one subject, completion of all compulsory courses during the placement semester

not applicable

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Weiser B.
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Group 1
Weiser B.
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-13
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
12.00 - 17.15 50113 SR 50113 SR Barrier-free
Group 2
Ammann M.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
08.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-03-18
08.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-04-01
08.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-04-29
08.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-05-06
08.00 - 13.30 SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13
08.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 3
Ulseß-Schurda N.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
16.00 - 20.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-03-25
16.00 - 20.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-04-08
15.00 - 21.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-04-29
15.00 - 21.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-06-03
16.00 - 20.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Thu 2019-06-06
14.00 - 21.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-06-24
10.00 - 13.00 SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt Barrier-free
Group 4
Schauer G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-26
08.15 - 13.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Tue 2019-03-26
12.30 - 17.30 SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt SR 5 Lern- und Lehrwerkstatt Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-04-30
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 5
Christof E.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
08.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-19
08.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-26
08.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 1 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-04-30
08.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 6
Rathgeb-Weber G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-12
15.30 - 17.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-19
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-03-26
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-04-02
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-05-21
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-05-28
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Tue 2019-06-25
15.30 - 19.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 7
Schauer G.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-04-29
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-05-06
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-05-13
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-05-20
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-05-27
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-06-03
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-06-17
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Mon 2019-06-24
08.15 - 12.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 9
Christof E.
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-03-14
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Thu 2019-03-21
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Thu 2019-03-28
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Thu 2019-04-04
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 10
Schauer G.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-03-15
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-03-22
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-03-29
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-04-05
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 11
Schauer G.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-05-03
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-05-10
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-05-17
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-05-24
08.15 - 17.30 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 12
Mairhofer T.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-05-17
08.30 - 17.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sat 2019-05-18
08.30 - 17.30 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-05-31
08.30 - 17.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sat 2019-06-01
08.30 - 17.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 13
Friedrich N.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-03-22
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-04-12
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sat 2019-04-13
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 3 (Fürstenweg 176)
Fri 2019-06-07
12.30 - 18.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sat 2019-06-08
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 14
Mauersberg W.
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-05-08
17.00 - 20.15 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-05-15
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-05-22
17.00 - 20.15 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-05-29
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-06-05
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-06-12
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-06-19
15.30 - 18.45 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Wed 2019-06-26
15.30 - 19.30 Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 2 (Fürstenweg 176)
Group 15
Awecker P.
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-03-14
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Thu 2019-03-21
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Thu 2019-03-28
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Thu 2019-04-04
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Group 16
Awecker P.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-03-15
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Fri 2019-03-22
09.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Fri 2019-03-29
09.00 - 12.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Fri 2019-03-29
12.00 - 18.00 Tagungsraum 1. Stock Tagungsraum 1. Stock
Fri 2019-04-05
09.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176) Seminarraum 4 (Fürstenweg 176)