627562 Subject Didactics (Subject Didactics 4), course 2

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 29.04.2019 Place course on memo list
627562
Subject Didactics (Subject Didactics 4), course 2
PS 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The graduates are able to develop subject-didactical theories, methods, approaches and issues from the current research state. They are familiar with the methods of scientific work and are able to position themselves science-theoretically.

Students link subject content of geography and economics with subjectscientific/ subject-didactical theories and derive suggestions for pupiloriented everyday and future-oriented learning processes.

Presentations of students

Written work

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-03-11
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-03-18
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-03-25
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-04-01
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-04-08
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-04-29
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-05-06
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-05-13
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-05-20
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-05-27
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Wed 2019-06-05
17.15 - 18.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-06-17
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2019-06-24
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR